"The Merced County Times provides consistent and well produced coverage of our non-profit community theatre. We rely on The Times for the local reach of their publication to help get the word out on all things."

- Jim Kocher, Playhouse Merced

Place an Ad in the Merced County Times

Mid-Valley Publications publishes six individual newspapers within Merced and Stanislaus Counties with a combined circulation of over 29,000 subscribers. In addition to our subscriber base, we distribute papers at no cost to local restaurants, cafes, car washes, elder care facilities, bookstores, and more, affording the patrons of various local establishments an opportunity to likewise view our publications on a regular basis.

Our advertising services include display ads, inserts, business directories, classified ads, online advertising on our websites, and the publication of fictitious business name statements, alcoholic beverage licenses, obituaries, wills, summons, and cards of thanks.


Request a Media Kit
We’d love to hear from you! Please contact us at our Main Office at 209-358-5311
to request a Media Kit and a rate quote.

 

ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVES

Mid Valley Publications

Gwen Hagaman
Director of Sales and Marketing
Cell 408 775 3442
Gwen.Hagaman@gmail.com

 

Merced

Mallori Resendez
Advertising Account Executive
Merced Office 209 383 0433
Cell 209 355 3953
Mallori@MidValleyPub.com

 

Merced

Sergio Servin
Advertising Account Executive
Merced Office 209 383 0433
Cell 209 947 9100
Sergio@MidValleyPub.com

 

Atwater-Winton

Miles Hagaman
Advertising Account Executive
Winton Office 209 358 5311
Cell 408-794-8544
Miles@MidValleyPub.com

 

Hilmar

Gwen Emens
Advertising Account Executive
Hilmar Office 209 669 0109
Cell 209 202 1323
GwenE@MidValleyPub.com

 

Stanislaus County

Wendy Krier
Editor/Advertising Account Executive
Waterford Office 209 874 1927
Hughson Office 209 883-9215
Cell 209 324 5702
WendyK@MidValleyPub.com

 


More Information
Click on the links below for more information regarding our rates, circulation statistics, advertising terms and contract guidelines, and column dimensions.

Rates PDF

Circulation Statistics PDF

Ad Sizes Chart PDF

Contract Terms & Advertising Guidelines PDF

 

SHOPPING FOR NEW CUSTOMERS?
ADVERTISE HERE!
Call (209) 383-0433
or (209) 358-5311

© 2018 Merced County Times. All Rights Reserved. Powered by  Imedia West