Contact the Merced County Times

We’d love to hear from you! Please contact us at one of the numbers or email addresses below or email info@midvalleypub.com for more information or to obtain a subscription for our newspapers.

Mid Valley Publications Headquarters
Atwater-Winton Times Office

6950 Gerard Ave. • P. O. Box 65
Winton CA 95388
T 209 358 5311
F 209 358 7108
Info@MidValleyPub.com

Hilmar Times Office
20024 First Street • P. O. Box 969
Hilmar CA 95324-9110
T 209 669-0109
F 209 669-0109

Hughson Chronicle-Denair Dispatch Office
7012 Pine Street, Suite 1 • P. O. Box 130
(inside Chamber of Commerce)
Hughson CA 95326
T 209 883-9215
F 209 883-9725

Merced County Times Office
2221 K Street
Merced CA 95340
T 209 383 0433
F 209 383 0344

Waterford News Office
12717 Bentley Street • P. O. Box 70
(shares building with Temple Bookkeeping)
Waterford CA 95386-9012
T 209 874-1927
F 209 874-1927

NEWSROOMS

Merced / Atwater-Winton

John Whitaker
Chief Editor
Merced Office 209 383 0433
Winton Office 209 358 5311
Cell 209 345 8090
JohnWhitaker@MidValleyPub.com

 

Waterford / Hughson-Denair / Hilmar

Wendy Krier
Editor and Sales
Waterford Office 209 874 1927
Hughson Office 209 883-9215
Hilmar Office 209 669 0109
Cell 209 324 5702
WendyK@MidValleyPub.com

 


ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVES

Mid Valley Publications

Gwen Hagaman
Director of Sales and Marketing
Cell 408 775 3442
Gwen.Hagaman@gmail.com

 

Merced

Mallori Resendez
Advertising Account Executive
Merced Office 209 383 0433
Cell 209 355 3953
Mallori@MidValleyPub.com

 

Merced

Sergio Servin
Advertising Account Executive
Merced Office 209 383 0433
Cell 209 947 9100
Sergio@MidValleyPub.com

 

Atwater-Winton

Miles Hagaman
Advertising Account Executive
Winton Office 209 358 5311
Cell 408-794-8544
Miles@MidValleyPub.com

 

Hilmar

Gwen Emens
Advertising Account Executive
Hilmar Office 209 669 0109
Cell 209 202 1323
GwenE@MidValleyPub.com

 

Stanislaus County

Wendy Krier
Editor/Advertising Account Executive
Waterford Office 209 874 1927
Hughson Office 209 883-9215
Cell 209 324 5702
WendyK@MidValleyPub.com

 

 

SHOPPING FOR NEW CUSTOMERS?
ADVERTISE HERE!
Call (209) 383-0433
or (209) 358-5311

© 2018 Merced County Times. All Rights Reserved. Powered by  Imedia West